SEBTC 2020

The SEBTC program period for Summer 2020 is June 1 - September 7, 2020.

Questions about participating in the SEBTC program,

please call the SEBTC Help Desk


Questions about how to use or pin your card,

please call EBT Customer Service


Summer 2020 Service Areas

SEBTC will be automatically mailing cards to eligible students selected school districts for use this summer (please see list of service areas below). All you need to do to enroll is follow the mailed instructions about how to PIN your SEBTC card.

Summer EBT service areas are organized by Intermediate School District (ISD). Students must attend a school within the ISD to be eligible in order to participate.

  • Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD
  • C.O.O.R. ISD
  • Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
  • Clare-Gladwin Regional ESD
  • Copper Country ISD
  • Delta-Schoolcraft ISD
  • Dickinson-Iron ISD
  • Eastern Upper Peninsula ISD
  • Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD
  • Huron ISD
  • Iosco Regional ESA
  • Marquette-Alger Regional ESA
  • Mecosta-Osceola ISD
  • Menominee ISD
  • Sanilac ISD
  • Traverse Bay Area ISD
  • Tuscola ISD
  • West Shore ESD - Lake County

Looking for more summer feeding resources?

The Michigan Department of Education has established food sites across the state to ensure that children in lower-income areas continue to receive nutritious meals during long school vacations.

To find a location near you, visit or text food to 877877.